Look mum no hands…

…is the name of the cafe-bar I was at last night, and given I plan to bike again today it was worth coming back for my morning coffee.  Sufjan Stevens is playing, I think.  Website Twitter.

This week, I’ll get my Bialetti back and reclaim proper coffee in the comfort of my very own home.

In unrelated news, it has come to my attention that in-the-know Brits think Jamie Cullum isn’t cool.  World shattered.

Why would you own a 1968 Oldsmobile Vista Cruiser wagon in central London?  Not sure but I think it’s awesome adequate.

A picture from earlier this week.  Financial District + Volleyball?  Why not?

One thought on “Look mum no hands…

  1. Pingback: Business models that should come to Toronto – I « The 416 Expat

Leave a Reply

