It’s 10am here and this is what I did today

  • Woke up
  • Had a shower
  • Hopped on my bike
  • Went to the river
  • Biked to Big Ben / Parliament buildings
  • Crossed to the South Bank
  • Underground graffiti skate park!
  • Saw Tate Modern
  • Came back via Millennium Footbridge
  • Biked to my favorite coffee shop so far, Goswell Road near my flat
  • Ordered the above
  • Spoon “The Way We Get By” now playing

An adequate morning so far.

Tall Chav, muffin and a glass of either water or g&t (your guess).  And yes, I wore my bloody helmet!

One thought on “It’s 10am here and this is what I did today

  1. Safety first Jarman! I hear the driver’s in London are even less forgiving towards cyclists than Toronto driver’s. Safety first!

Leave a Reply

